Oats for the fatty.

So all this while people tell you in articles that chocolate is good for the heart blah blah blah, NOW I read in a newspaper article that chocolate increases the level of a particular hormone that starts storing fat. How wonderful. Just when I thought it was permanently understood that chocolate just has no bad sides to its personality, it comes up and slaps me in my face.

Meh.

My jeans don’t fit. Which really really sucks. I like my jeans. They are all I have. (totally jk)

But still.

Oats for the fatty. Oats all way. Eeeuurgh. I have to start walking. I think even my brain weighs more 😐

I know this is particularly a short blog post. I’m sorry, but my hunger is telling me to move to better grazing grounds. Peace out.

Leave a Reply

